Kdo jsme:

Česká Republika

Nový seznam Kdo jsme pro Evropu:

(Seznam se průběžně doplňuje aktuální stav k datu 12.10.2017)

 

       město/obec            jméno/přezdívka                 E-mail:                                               tel./mobil:                        další kontakt:        

 BŘEZOVÁ        

 

   Honza hondasl@seznam.cz

+420 733 586184

 
 DOBŘICHOVICE        

 

   Pepino nemá

-----

 
 DUB NAD MORAVOU        

 

   Jarda j.zl@seznam.cz

-----

 

ČESKÝ BROD

         

 

 

Dědek Iljič

-----

+420 728 167 650

 
 HUKOVICE        

 

   Jura

-----

+420 774 350 640

 
 HULICE        
    Vladimír filipakva@seznam.cz

----

 
JABLONEC NAD NISOU          
    Pavlína p.bubnikova@seznam.cz    

 

   Ivan

----

----

 

JINDŘICHŮV HRADEC

   
     Milan vcczirovnice@atlas.cz +420 604 623 244  
 KELČ        
     Jura

----

----

 
 KLADNO        

 

   Honza czjawa@seznam.cz

----

 

Kněževes

         
     Daniel

----

----

 

Králíky

         
     Paráda      
 KUNČIČKY U BÁŠKY        

 

   Václav vaclav.icp@seznam.cz    
 KVASICE        
   

Jawadrak

jawadrak@volnesetkanijawaru.cz

 +420 725 314 172

 
 LIBEREC        
   

Piketovi

pikqet@seznam.cz

+420 604 925 577

 
 LOUNY        

 

 

Tonda

polak.elektro@seznam.cz

+420 721 682 912

 
 Lukavice        
   

Radek

radek@volnesetkanijawaru.cz

+420 608 636 266

 
 PLZEŇ        

 

 

Míra

ms.k35@tiscali.cz

+420 608 961 820

 

Prachatice

       

 

 

Jerzy

jerzy@volnesetkanijawaru.cz

+420 606 425 303  

Praha

       

 

 

Máca

maca@volnesetkanijawaru.cz    

 

 

Riky

riky@volnesetkanijawaru.cz +420 605 407 415  
     Petr rebuenpetr@seznam.cz +420 604 417 754  
     Zdenek Rainer zdenek.rainer@volnesetkanijawaru.cz +420 606 622 906  
     Vašek   +420 724 998 571  

 

   Monika rum.vila@centrum.cz +420 606 161 170  
     Olda oldrich.hilser@seznam.cz +420 606 628 214  
     Pepa

rtzservis@seznam.cz

+420 603 728 796

 
     Mirda 634 mirda634@volnesetkanijawaru.cz

+420 604 523 231

 

 

   Broněk

----

   
     Zdeněk zde.ste@seznam.cz +420 728 521 497  
     Fanda fandapospi@seznam.cz +420 605 957 842  
     Bak

----

---

 
 SEDMPÁNY        

 

   Jarda nemá

----

 
 SEnomaty        
     Pája pavel.bartipan@post.cz

+420 724 591 166

 
 Slovácko        
     Bear (Medwěd) medwide@centrum.cz

-----

 
 Studénka        

 

   Monika+Roman moni8@atlas.cz

+420 737 961 999

 
 valašské Meziříčí          
     Libor libor@klanica.cz +420  604 752 992  icq 272284813

ZLÍN

 

     
     Libor

jawamaniak@seznam.cz

+420 603 360 767

 

ŽERANOVICE

 

     

 

   Jirka a Pavlína

vanharovi27@seznam.cz   

+420 732 757 339

 
           

Poslední aktualizace: 12.10.2017